Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Speaker Presentations

Eric Brooks - eFeedlink

Eric Brooks

JY Chow - Mizuho

J Y Chow

Emily French - Consiliagra - China Day

Emily French

Emily French - Consiliagra

Emily French

Juhui Huang - BRF

Juhui Huang

Gavin Maguire - Thomson Reuters

Gavin Maguire

Loren Puette - China AG

Loren Puette

Gary Stanford - Grain Growers of Canada

Gary Stanford

Jeffrey Xu - Overseas China Investment

Jianfei (Jeffrey) Xu

Adam Richardson - HFW

Adam Richardson

Diaa Ghaly - Al Dahra

Diaa Ghaly

John d'Acona - Clarksons Platou

John D'Ancona

Kyle Tapley - Radiant Solutions

Kyle Tapley

Eduardo Calacha Gibernau - The Grain Leader

Eduardo Calacha Gibernau

Sumit Gupta - McDonald Pelz

Sumit Gupta

Michael Every - Rabobank

Michael Every

Michael Every - Rabobank #2

Michael Every

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Silver sponsors

Bronze sponsor


APAC Grain Traders

Media Partners