Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Geoff Barker


Berkstock Pty Ltd

Charles Carey

Board Member

CME Group

Dr Larisa Cato

Wheat Quality Technical Markets Manager


Voytek Chelkowski

Managing Director

Seamind Pte Ltd

Brett Donoghue


Agracom Pty

Emily French

Founder and Managing Director


Sumit Gupta

Business Manager

McDonald Pelz, Gurgaon, India

Tom Guthrie

Trading Manager, Asia Wheat

Noble Agri

Ezequiel Hajnal


Agrosud S.A

Julien Hall

Senior Managing Editor Agriculture - Asia


Greg Harvey

Managing Director and Chief Executive

Interflour Holdings Ltd

Winston Hsu


PT Satwa Boga Sempurna

Viktor Korobko


Veles Agro

Alessio La Rosa

Global Head of Freight

Noble Agri

Wang Lin

Managing Director

COFCO Futures

Joel Lou

Managing Director


Dao Manh Luong


Austfeed Vietnam Corporation

Natalie Maguire

Regional Marketing Manager - South Asia

CBH Group

Luke Mason

Head of Grains, Asia

Concordia Agri Trading Pte

Robin Ong

Manager - Grains Trade

ADM Asia Pacific

Kevin Roepke

Regional Director, South and Southeast Asia

U.S. Grains Council

Dr. Neoh Soon Bin

Managing Director

Soon Soon Group

Oksana Starina

Manager FTD

Leader Trading Commodities

Kyle Tapley

Senior Agricultural Meteorologist

MDA Weather Services

Mark Torrens

Commodities & Risk Manager

Mars Petcare

Franciscus Welirang


PT Bogasari Flour Mills

Arif Widjaja

Senior VP, Head of Trading Division

PT Japfa Comfeed Indonesia

Ben Wilkes

Chief Operating Officer

d'Amico Shipping Singapore Pte

Adam Wilkinson

Grain Trader


Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Information Partner

Supporters & Exhibitors

Asia Pacific Grain Traders

Media Partners