Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Frengky Ang

Procurement Director

PT Sinta Prima Feedmill

Dr Larisa Cato

Wheat Quality Technical Markets Manager


Voytek Chelkowski

Managing Director

Seamind Pte Ltd

Emily French

Founder and Managing Director


Sumit Gupta

Business Manager

McDonald Pelz, Gurgaon, India

Greg Harvey

Managing Director and Chief Executive

Interflour Holdings Ltd

Alex Haubert

Manager, Ocean Freight


Nicholas Kennedy

Director, Head of Business Development - Commodity Derivatives


Viktor Korobko


Veles Agro

Carl Lorenz

Sales Director for Malaysia and Singapore

Maersk Line

Dao Manh Luong


Austfeed Vietnam Corporation

Rolf Peters

Co-Founder and CEO

US Commodities

Freddy Pranteda

Managing Director, Grains & Oilseeds Desk

COSUR SA Buenos Aires

Mohamed Riyal

Chief Financial Officer

Serendib Flour Mills (Pvt) Ltd.

Kevin Roepke

Regional Director, South and Southeast Asia

U.S. Grains Council

Dr. Neoh Soon Bin

Managing Director

Soon Soon Group

Christopher Swart


Holman Fenwick Willan LLP - Singapore

Svitlana Synkovska

Marketing Director


Kyle Tapley

Senior Agricultural Meteorologist

MDA Weather Services

Sudhakar Tomar

Managing Director

Hakan Agro

Dr. Desianto Utomo

Vice President, Feed Technology Division

Charoen Pokphand Indonesia and Secretary General, Indonesian Feedmills Association (GPMT)

Marina Vergoun

Executive Manager

LLC Artis-agro Export

Gold Sponsor

Silver sponsor

Bronze sponsors

Supporters & Exhibitors

Asia Pacific Grain Traders